Thomas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/03/2019 - 11/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    my name is Thomas and currently I am traveling through southamerica to learn some spanish. In the moment I am just able to say some simple sentences, but I hope I can learn it by doing.

    But I want more than just traveling. I would like to work, meet people and learn as much as possible. I am looking for interessting jobs in the field of tourism, gardening, eco projects, environmental protection, animal care... and I hope I can work in a nice envireonment with friendly people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do many things, I prefer working outside.
    I have experience with:
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    houesekeeping
    maintenance
    computer things
    Cleaning
    Kitchen support
    easy electronic stuff

    I visited some technical schools and worked for a while with renewable energies.
    Currently I am doing a 1 year study (distance leraning) of tourism and would like to make some practical experiences in this field as well.
    I would say I am not a real expert in anything, but I am flexible and can do many different things and have a good attitude. I wanne help wherever it`s necessary.
    I really like animals and most animals like me, I guess I have a good connection with Flora and Fauna.
    My heart is mostly connected to nature and biological things.

  • Languages spoken

    German (native language), english (good), learning spanish (still very bad)

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback