Thea

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 10/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    4

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Ready to be free and on the road again, after a prolonged period of staying close to home, caring for my beloved mother, I have the need and desire to escape the confines of my job here which I have become exausted with and ecplore my options abroad.

    I love the ocean, animals, consevstion work,

    Im not physically very strong but am open to doing work that would strengthen me, as I have in my other Workaways.

    Im travelling alone but somehow expect to find companionship along the way.

    Im into mask wearing, social distancing, warm water hand washing aficionado...rule following and Corona Virus free.

    Thanks

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Plenty. I like working in nature and being surrounded by mountains or sea.

    Im also a loving person. I also believe that variety is spice of life so... as I jave done alot of caregiving and cleaning lately Im more into just doing some things different from that.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Greek American

  • What else ...

    I like my internet connection... i dont take a lot personally. Sometimes if there is a lot of work to do, I just like to put my music in my ears and get on with it...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback