Clément

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I'm Clement, a French traveler who's actually travelling the world to discover new cultures, and to learn about them.

    I'm actually really looking into permaculture so I'm very into gardening, autonomous houses and farms, eco projects.

    I may not meet all your skills requirements but I'm a really interested guy, who gives everything to achieve his tasks and learn new skills, and I'm always up to help. And I'm a very fast learner ;)

    I hope we can meet and share skills, experiences, and good time!

    See ya folks!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm an engineer in computer science, so I'm good with technology, internet and electronic in general.
    I know some stuff about gardening, teaching French,...
    Even though I don't know very well your needed skills, my energy and my motivation will compensate for sure ;)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, but of Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback