Stacy

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I travel in a 25 foot travel trailer. I would be able to dry camp for 2 weeks, maybe more. I have been traveling in a RV or travel trailer since 2007. Prior to that I lived on a sailboat for 10 years. While on the boat I travel through the Caribbean and backed packed through Peru and Chili. I am healthy and want to stay that way through fun work. I would entertain any ideas.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    pretty much every thing, and if not, if you show me how me once I will learn it.

  • Languages spoken

    english

  • Age

    63

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I have a wide variety of thing I have done...Server, Bartender, Banquet work, Bank Teller, Scuba Diving instructor, Accountant, Admin Asst., Short order cook, Cook, Scrubbed and painted the bottom of a sail boat, varnish work, stainless polishing, Barista, Human Resources, Cashier in a grocery store, Meat Wrapper, Worked in a del, I have been working close with the Sustainability Dept. here at the Grand Canyon....I think you get the idea.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback