Nina

  • Russia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Turkey - from Dec 2020
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Nina. I am hydrologist, just a begginer one. So I like rivers so much and nature for sure!
    I like to do stuff everytime and if there is any opportunity to learn something new i do it with a joy. I do my best at any kind of work. I am a quick learner, easy-going and calm person.
    I like cleaning, okey with maintenance, work in a garden and pets and animals. I very interested in saving global energy resources, would love to learn something about it!
    My current but season job is connected with tourism.
    Several months I volunteered at a sail vessel "Shtandart". And I identified my love - sail vessels and sea. I fond of it coz there you have to be calm, strong, responsible on a board.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, cleaning, city guide, maintenance, walls painting, dogs sitting etc. Always ready and love to learn something new!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback