Sophie

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 16/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola, this is sophie from zurich:)
    I'm a open, responsible, playful, adventurous, creative bird, cruising through life with lots of humour.
    I'm a sunshine-lover and always interested in alternative ways of life. Mostly dancing and singing - music in contact with our body plays a bog role in my life.
    I was spending one year traveling to Spain, Marokko, Ecuador and Mexico, experiencing the different cultures and ways of life. I was working in different Workaway places and always enjoyed them to the fullest. I'm now gonna start study art education in Basel, which I'm really looking forward.

    I'd love to be involved in adventure activities, surfing, exploring, good conversations, biking, identifying wildlife, learning from everybody. I look forward to what I can learn from you as well as contributing to your efforts.
    I have a really big experience of child caring, I worked in a nursery school and did babysitting since young age. I love being with people and I'm really open in any kind of work.
    I'm really exited about the future and always looking forward to new adventures!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    dancing, cooking, painting, gardening, photography, creative things in general, childcare, handling and care of animals (cats), organising, teaching german, work with people

  • Languages spoken

    German (mother language), Swiss German, English, Spanish (basic), French (basic),

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback