Soline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2021 - 25/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everybody !
    I'm Soline, a 23-yo French girl who enjoy traveling all around the world.
    I have grown up near Reims, in the Champagne region.
    I would describe myself as a positive, smiling, creative person.
    I like the idea to work abroad as a volunteer. Traveling makes me feel free, allows me to discover new horizons, meet new people and learn more about all the different cultures.
    Discovering the world by helping people all around it is the best way I could wish for !

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Photography
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Taking care of animals
    - Taking care of children
    - Teaching children (French certificate / scientific and history skills)
    - Helping with homeworks
    - Playing and have fun with children
    - Management of social media
    - Open-minded and great relations with people
    - Basic gardening and cooking (I cook only to severals people )
    - Planning events
    - Outdoor works
    - Painting (I’ve painted a school in Uganda)
    - Motivated to learn and do my best to helping you

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    - I love taking photos or videos.
    - I'm quite sporty, I like running, but also playing soccer, volley ball or hiking.
    - I would like to know more about eco-project.
    - I like having a walk in the nature.
    - I like drawing, and painiting.
    - I like singing (but I'm a bad singer).
    - I read a lot and I enjoy sharing about books.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback