Sofie & Emil

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Guatemala, Nicaragua, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two outgoing and happy Danish people who have been dating for the past 7 years. We live in Copenhagen, the Danish capitol where we study business and communication. We enjoy meeting new people, being active, learning new things and play a lot of games. We are taking a break from work to explore the nature, culture and people of central america and hope to put our energy into a workkaway-stay as part of our travels where we, as fast learners can contribute with hard work and a great, positive and curious spirit.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are fast learners as we really enjoy trying and learning new things while keeping a great attitude. We both grew up helping around the house, both with daily tasks but also building renovations, garden projects etc. This left us as hard working, problem solving and creative beings who enjoy working together to get things done.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Danish y un poco de español :)

  • Age

    25 & 26

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback