Migle

  • Lithuania
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (19)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    theater, films, sports (especially Yoga), work with children.

    My next destination:

    Thailand - from Feb 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello there! I am a 24 years old freelancer for film production and I am making a kind of gap from work. I am in need of cultural change and am thrilled by possibilities of new experience abroad. My favorite things which brings me happiness are honest people, people with the open heart also I love theater, different kind of sports, especially Yoga and work with children.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - I have graduated from Vilnius University with a bachelor's degree in communication studies.
    - I have experience as communication specialist intern at “Skalvija” Cinema Center: Social media management; Advertising management; Writing articles/ making interviews
    - I have studied “Film Directing and Technical Literacy” at “Youngblood” Film School.
    - I have been working in film production for three years now.
    - I spent 5 months studying Media and Communication at the University of Zagreb, in Croatia.
    - Two years animator experience: Working with children, educating and having fun with them; Making programs for events; Leading the events.
    - I volunteered for three weeks at the “Kalamata Street Festival” in Greece. (Festival promotion, Preparation, Documentation, e.g. making videos, taking pictures)
    - I participated in short-term different Erasmus+ programs for 6 times around Europe.
    - I practice Yoga for a 5 years now.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I believe I am brave, curious, loving and positive person. :)
    I decided to leave everything I build so far and go abroad to give something, to share with others by using my skills and personal experience. I want to have a possibility to gain new experience, have challenges and to learn about new culture, grow together with a people who surrounds me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.