From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/04/2019 - 29/04/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a passionate, creative and hardworking individual, with the desire to see the world, meet new people and learn new skills. With a particular interest in living a self-sufficient life style and helping the natural environment. I’m also super sporty and a real team player, but work well independently too. Most importantly, I bake a mean Iranian Pistachio Carrot Cake.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    - Ski Lift Operations.
    - Computer design aided skills (illustrator, Photoshop, PowerPoint & Sketch-up).
    - General computer skills (Outlook, Excel & Word).
    - Event assistant skills (House of Vans skateboarding & BMX events , Tough Mudder, Nuclear obstacle races & Triathlons).
    - British Level 1 triathlon coach.
    - Hiking/ Trekking assistant.
    - Horse riding and maintenance, including grooming and mucking out.
    - General garden maintenance, including pruning, cutting the lawn & watering plants.
    - Customer service skills (Customer service and receptionist).
    - Volunteering for the England National Trust.

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I would like to improve my knowledge of gardening and landscaping. Recently iv been interested in learning more about horticulture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements