Sisi

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Moldova, Republic of, Morocco, Romania, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/08/2019 - 05/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    93

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there,
    It's my 2nd year workaway experience. I have used it to travel in Morocco and Tunis. It's really a nice way to get deep into the local, learn different cultures and various knowledges. I have made two real friends in my trips already, which I feel, could be my life time friends.
    Recently I'm living with my boyfriend in Poland. I plan to go back to Morocco again, and travel in Europe in 2020. Also I will go back to travel in China with my boyfriend. Normally he will stay in Poland working but time to time he may join me in the trip.
    I was a professional accountant, until I decide to live a more wild life, enjoy the nature and work with my hands. I'm open for different experiences. People are the most important in my choices. I hope I can stay with individuals who have the passion of live and live with knowledges and/or skills, families who stay in good relationships, groups with the same goal.
    I'm well organized, not very talkative and not fast. A very good cook they say. I stayed four months at a climbing club in Morocco as the chief, table service and cashier, so I could say I have some experience, managing a kitchen and a couple of tables.
    I don't go much parties, and hope the accommodation could be quiet at night.
    I'm not a vegetarian but I could stay with only veg for a month or two.
    Best Regards
    Sisi Li

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, event organizing, accounting( management financial advicing)

  • Languages spoken

    Native Chinese speaking, fluent English

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    China

  • What else ...

    I have some knowledge and also interests in Macro economy. As an Australia charted professional accountant I could do from excel charts to managing accounting for cost control. Basically I like everything to be well organized, physically and systematically. I also love classical paintings, music and ballet.
    My boyfriend is a Polish. He cannot travel with me now.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback