Julia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/02/2017 - 31/07/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    245

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there, I´m Julia. I `m coming from southern germany, from the lake of constance. It´s a pretty nice place were you live nearby the lake an some mountains. Lots of tourists are coming here for vacation, and i can call this place my home. But anyway, I want to change my comfortable situation and get in touch with the real nature. There must be an adventure for me. For earning money, I am a florist and a bartender, but for my soul, I really enjoy working in the garden, find some new plants and how they work. For at least about 5 years I am an vegetarian, and for about half a year I am vegan. I Like to cook and try some new dishes, which either my boyfriend like or disklike. I´m a creative person, I think my job is perfekt for me, because I always can switch between different materials and objekts and plants and colours, I really enjoy that. In my freetime i like to hike, drive bicycle or motorbicycle, I do quadskates, knit, upcycling different things and demonstrate for a better world.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Harvesting, seed and grow plants with raised bed, built or rebuild farmhouses or help to fix facilities. Cooking (only vegetarian), prepare food, care for animals

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I´m really interested in learning about the extraordinary diversity of plants in the rainforest, therefor I would like to meet people, who know the way around and want to teach me

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback