Simon

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Since I studied Socialwork nearly 6 years have passed in wich I worked most of the time in full-time-jobs. Even if I got in contact with a lot of people and clients most of my work was placed in the office.

    For this reason I became a member of workaway. I want to break out of my office everyday-life, want to work in the nature, help people with their projekts, practice french or/and englisch an experience an other way of life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house

  • What skills do you have?

    I have no specifically skill like a carpenter or something. But I have variable experiences and a good understanding with learning new things. I also have a high endurance and a good human understanding.

  • Languages spoken

    German, Englisch, French (Je etudie fraincais a la universite populaire)

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    In my free time I like different kinds of outdoorsport like biking, trailrunning, climbing or hiking. Also I like playing games like volleyball, frisbee or badminton and I play the guitar and learning to juggle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I nearly eat everything

Photos

Feedback