Simen

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 19/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! :)

    I enjoy contributing to others in a many ways.

    Especially, I enjoy inspiring others to be the happiest and most vital version through teaching nutrition and a balanced wellness lifestyle which I have studied for 8 years. I have also consulted and helped many different eco places and companies like: www.akasharetreat.com and www.plantlab.com.

    Recently I created a new sales strategy and company growth strategy for, www.yogainsalento.com, www.lavimea.com and www.ipinitoscana.com

    One main lifegoal is to contribute to the general happiness level of all as much as possible while living on purpose.

    I can do wholistic sales and nutritional/lifestyle consulting for companies, contribute with ideas, implement ideas and overall help people achieve their goals. I also have experience with gardening, studying food forestry, have experience in recepeption, washing and manual labor.

    There are so many wonderful people creating wonderful projects and I have learnt so many things I am inspired to share with the world.

    I enjoy experiencing how great it can be to eat vegan/plant based foods.
    I am positive, grateful and like to have fun while contributing professionally.

    Currently I am working www.blissimmersions.com so if you have a company related to wellness travel and I like your place then I can probably add value in different ways.

    Also, I have begun working on Bliss Wellness Resort which is a project on youtube which is in draft stage right now, but I have plans and a team to build it in the future so that more people can experience the benefits of plant based eating.

    Also, me and a friend are starting a foundation to support eco places which is interesting.

    I am vegan.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Nutrition, wellness lifestyle, coaching, sales, sales coaching, strategy, leadership, basketball, fitness, reception, cleaning, gardening, manual work, creative ideas, marketing, consulting, meditation, taking care of people and other things.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Norwegian: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Thank you :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am intolerant to nightshades, onions, wheat, milk and eggs.

Feedback