Silvia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, French Polynesia, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2015 - 01/05/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    749

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home


    I'm studying French and Spanish. I'd like to learn about constructions. I'd like to learn about a balanced diet, veggie recipes, and be healthy.

  • Description

    At this time (with the pandemic) I'm looking for a medium-long term agreement.
    I'm learning French and Spanish. I'd like to renovate an old stone house in the future, or even build a little community at some point so I would love to learn some construction skills.
    I'm a designer but I don't give let my artistic breathe enough, so it would be good to spend time with creatives.

    I would love to find a place where meet new friends, be useful and improve my knowledge

    About me:
    I call a spade a spade. I think a lot, I am creative but rational, I am good to analyze things and find out new points of view. People trust me. I like to help.
    I am also sensitive and reserved. In a way, a perfectionist and that can be a problem sometimes, mainly for me. I'm also very chill. I like to spend time alone but I am also friendly and sometimes drool.

    I would like to cultivate my artistic side, get more illustrations done, improve my design portfolio, enjoy life, and meditate in my free time. I also love theatre and finding the best live music bar in town.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Creative and handy, Product Designer, Graphic Designer, Drawing, Visual skills, Typography, Premiere, Video editing, Illustrator, Photoshop;

    Childcare ( I have been an aupair and babysitter and family/friend's helper - a newborn boy - triplets since they were 3y old - babysitter of 3 siblings 6months/4and 9 y old - cousins and friends 4, 6, 8, 11 y old ) I also worked as a full time Nanny in London UK;

    I love to cook (mainly Italian dishes I'm veg but I can cook other things for you if required);

    Petsitter Pets friendly;

    I have been a barmaid/waitress/snack maker

    Hostess responsible of a team and more

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    You probably have a things you would like to ask so please write me

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian / I don't eat meat or fish (however I can cook it for you), I love vegan diets but I'm not ready YET

Photos

Feedback