Serjio

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2019 - 13/06/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey everyone! I am Serjio , student from Russia. I am 23 years old. I have bachelor degree in computer science and going to get Master degree in Phisycal education. I was a participant (unified partner) in gracious projects: Special Olympic in Los Angeles in 2015 and in Abu-Dhabi 2019 (It is an Olympiad for people with mental disabilities). I love sport and especially badminton. I would like to be a badminton coach.
    I worked in children camp, I like children so much. And as well i like animals.
    I am very interested in other cultures and to get to know them while travelling.I was in Georgia in New Year 2019 and In Italy in the summer 2019, I feel that I want to travel and meet with many new interesting people from everywhere!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can play the piano and guitar and even juggle three or four balls (maybe i will able to teach you). I work as an assistant of badminton coach, so i can teach you some sport exercises to develop your body and mind.And as well i worked with children, i can get along with them) In Italy i help in the garden, so i have some skills in that.

    Of course we can practice language to each other!

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, basic Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

Feedback