Sebastian

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2018 - 25/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Sebastian and I'm not very good with presentations. If I had to explain in a few words what my passions are, I would have to say that the first one is learning and sharing the knowledge I've acquired. Usually what I don't know, I research. I love learning new skills and applying them wherever I can, and finding new ways to solve situations that might present themselves. My other passions are martial arts and history, so you can bet I'm a bit nerdy but with a good sense of humour. I'm also an avid reader, eventual writer and nature explorer, and some times I also play harmonica (although I'm still a beginner).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Translation and interpretation (have been working as a translator in big companies for a couple of years now).
    Teaching (adults and child alike, and specially when it comes to martial arts)
    Researching
    A decent cook
    Experience with customer services
    I am patient and meticulous, I always make an effort to do my best at every endeavor I take.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Japanese, a little french

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback