Blouin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/06/2019 - 19/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm traveling in South America for now and after i'll go to Australia. I already traveled in South est Asia by my own for 6months. I'm a French girl of 24, so French is my native I also speak English and I'm learning Spanish. I've got a degree in history and a degree in anthropology.
    My traveling goals are to discover new places, new cultures and peoples. I'm open-minded, motivate, organized and responsable. I'm also sociable and enjoy to talk with peoples. I'm not a great artist but arts projects interresse me a lot, as farmer projects. I like to party when it's possible :) and I already teach English for a while in South East Asia.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've got an history degree and an anthropology one. I already teached English to kids in South East Asia and french in France. For now I'm learning Spanish. I've got knowledge about organic food and I love cooking. I'd already participate to a boat revonation project (painting, bit of mechanic...) And I'm really resourceful. I taked care of pets for few months when I was younger.

  • Languages spoken

    French English little spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I love to read, visit and discover new places, painting even if I'm not a great artist, I've already tried a lot of sport (basketball, volleyball,badminton, judo natation...) I'm in love with music even if I don't play and I have a very heterogeneous playlist (music of the world). I like to create all kind of things (bracelets, furnitures...)
    I love to be outside and I walk a lot hiking is very destressful

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Végétarian

Feedback