Sara

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, France, India, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2018 - 16/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Sara, a 25-year-old girl with the soul of a globetrotter.
    I study photography and this compensates a little more my passion for traveling.
    I am looking for new skills, experiences and cultural understanding.

    I love meeting new people and learning from them!

    I also like to be committed to doing things the right way and to work in the best possible way in the work in question.
    I have a lot of experience in the hotel, decoration and kitchen.
    Having said that, I am very calm and open-minded.
    I love studying different ideas and philosophies about life and I would love to know how you see the world and your way of life!
    Enjoy a lot of good coffee in the sun, a canoe in white, sow, observe, and harvest, comfortable silences with a new landscape in the background, meaningless laughter and transcendental conversations.
    I love animals, I can not explain, these beings take from me the patience, love and the most beautiful dedication I know of me.
    The different customs and cultures feed me.
    Filling my own experiences and those of others.
    Make life a fun game, but know where it happened, breathe in every little step.
    My place is in nature, I feel an immense connection and that is where I am.

    So that you finish to know me, I will tell you that I love to read, to get away in an inspiring place and write until I lose a few kg, to lose myself in places with long walks, to sew while I listen to some music or the same song of nature, to paint, He hugs me and I have a strange obsession with vintage shirts!

    This trip, among many other things, seeks to learn, discover and adapt.
    ¡Hola!
    Soy Sara, una chica de 25 años con alma de trotamundos.
    Estudié algo de fotografía y esto compensa un poco más mi pasión por viajar.
    Estoy buscando adquirir nuevas habilidades, experiencias y comprensión cultural.

    Me encanta conocer gente nueva y aprender de ella!

    También me gusta estar comprometida a hacer las cosas de la manera correcta y trabajar de la mejor manera posible en el trabajo en cuestión.
    Tengo mucha experiencia en la hotelería, la decoración y la cocina.
    Dicho esto, soy muy tranquila y de mente abierta.
    ¡Me encanta estudiar las diferentes ideas y filosofías sobre la vida y me encantaría saber cómo ves el mundo y tu forma de vida!
    Disfruto mucho de un buen café al sol, un canva en blanco, sembrar , observar, y cosechar, silencios cómodos con un nuevo paisaje de fondo, risas sin sentido y conversaciones trascendentales.
    Adoro los animales, no puedo explicarlo, estos seres sacan de mí, la paciencia, el amor y la dedicación más bonito que conozco de mí.
    Las costumbres y culturas diversas me alimentan.
    Rellenando mis propias experiencias y las de los demás.
    Hacer de la vida un juego divertido, pero saber dónde paso, respirar en cada pequeño paso.
    MI lugar esta en la naturaleza, siento una inmensa conexión y es donde me encuentro.

    Para que termines de conocerme, te diré que me encanta leer, apartarme en un lugar inspirador y escribir hasta perder unos kg, perderme por lugares recónditos con largas caminatas, coser mientras escucho algo de música o el mismo canto de la naturaleza, pintar, el arte me abraza y tengo una extraña obsesión con las camisas vintage!

    Este viaje, entre otras muchas cosas, busca aprender, descubrir y adaptar.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography, surfing, customer service, reception, restaurant experience, cleaning tasks, social media/marketing, cash handling, scheduling, painting
    Looking to learn more about farming and gardening, as well as eco-friendly and sustainable living

    Creative, energetic, adaptability, dedication, positive attitude, learning ability, teamwork..

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic, Spanish, English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I am so excited to travel and help wherever is needed. I am very easy going and happy to meet new people and learn new skills. I believe in hard work ethic and doing my best when it comes to the work at hand. In my free time we enjoy reading, writing, painting, drawing, watching movies, surfing, hiking, meeting new friends, and cooking. I also love discussing new philosophies and ideas, all opinions are welcome.
    I am a very flexible person, so I think I can adapt to any kind of work.
    If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback