Sam

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/10/2018 - 18/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    277

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! I'm a Scottish guy wanting to visit Spain and do some meaningful work for some months!
    I've worked in Spain before, in three hostels in 2016/2017 in Barcelona and Sevilla, all involving reception shifts and sociable activities, but I'm looking for some kind of homestay here where I can meet and help a family and see more of the Spanish life!
    I have just completed a Teaching English course, which I would love to use helping somebody, and in the next year, I am starting to apply for university (Primary School Teaching) and studying a small online course right now
    I'd love to help you! :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of experience taking care of my brother (an adult, but with learning disabilities and challenging behaviour)
    I have completed a small online Teaching English course which I would love to use to help somebody with English practice, homework etc.
    I have a good knowledge of Barcelona
    I have an interest in helping people and being sociable!

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent English and some Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    United Kingdom

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

Paula_Marie


Photos

Feedback