Sacha

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/04/2018 - 01/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    295

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Sacha, i'm french i love meet people and exchange with them, i think i know more about myself when i learn about others. i love learn about country and culture. I also love Football and share a drink. This travel is the first for me and i want to discover the most i can, say yes to each proposition. For Finish i'm a simple men who likes cinema, music, do sports and arts ( i have diploma in Design).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in restaurant as delivery men during 7 months where i have learn client reception and take care of work place.Since I'm a kid I work in the vineyards, so working outside isn't a problems.I'm able to keep child's. I have a diploma in Design so i can help you for laying out or for graphic stuff. I learn fast, be sure i'will do my best to succeed whatever the task and helped is always a pleasure :) / Since the beginning of my trip i have learned many new things i have worked in fields, eco-construction and hostel !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback