Sabine

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Norway, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/10/2017 - 31/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    527

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, world! My name is Sabina, 42 and I am from Germany, Cologne.
    I am a very open-minded and easy-going person. I worked a lot abroad but I came back to Germany for family reasons. I miss time in nature, peace, and being surrounded by animals, trees, and flowers. It would be great to be on a farm to learn more about horses, taking care of them, and work with you. But I will be happy with any other peaceful place where I take care of your animals, help in the garden and maybe cook for us.
    I am a free spirit, very creative as I love to work with my hands. My head is always full of ideas, always with a smile on my face. I also would like to learn yoga or pilates, therefore I look for a nice quiet place having a break from my stressful job at school to think about how everything will go on and how I can come to that point where you are! You all are an inspiration for me.
    I am strong, fit, and healthy! I am a team player but also need my space for my own.. therefore, sharing a room would not fit for me ;-) Just contact me and I try to arrange it, especially during the Holiday season no problem at all.
    Hope to meet you soon!
    Sabina

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I help you with:

    - gardening and planting
    - creating a garden
    - taking care of your animals (I like them all and love to learn about their behavior)
    - cooking
    - business administration if needed
    - organizing and creating rooms, areas

    If it´s outside, it´s perfect!
    Just ask me, as my experiences are widespread

    See you soon!

    Sabina

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Dutch: Intermediate

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    no shared room, please

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      wespe

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback