From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/04/2019 - 20/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Ros and I am 25 years old. I see myself as a rational, reflexive, critic and resolutive person as well as creative, communicative, adventurous and also happy and enthusiastic.

    I must say that the thing that I am looking forward the most is to meet new people, get to know different cultures and to learn. Learn form them and from the experiences that awaits. I belief that I can give a lot of my enthusiasm and energy. I am looking forward to work, to continue to grow both professionaly and personally and never stop learning. Hopefuly to give as much as possible back.

    I hope to continue explore the world and learn and grow through many different people and places! I am excited to continue to live adventures and ready to face new challenges and learn new skills!

  • Type of help

    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I love art, specially drawing and painting. I also love reading and starting in writting lately!
    I have experience in social media pages management and websides as well!
    Mostly I have experience with children, preparing and doing leiseure and educative activities.
    Working in a team has been crucial and I have learnt a lot as regards interaction with people.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish and English

  • Age


  • What else ...

    Two things that define a big part of who I am are feminism and scouting.

    On the one hand, as a women I have discovered myself as a part of a global community. I have gone through a process of acknowledging priviledge and opression, and most importantly I have learnt to fight for equity and to never stop believeing in a brighter future.

    On the other hand, I have grown in scouting, a movement that has taught me the power of education, volunteering and the importance of nature. Such values have connected me again with different countries and cultures but specially to nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements