Rachel

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Guatemala

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/01/2019 - 15/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Rachel, I'm 22 years old and from New York. I graduated university in May and have been travelling around trying to meet more people and expand my world since! I have worked many different kinds of jobs in my life but I believe I bring the same positivity and happy outlook to them all! I am a very hard worker and I really enjoy meeting new people. I lived in Buenos Aires for a year and so I speak Spanish, and love any opportunity to chat in another language!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love to cook and have experience in service industry, hospitality, and event planning! I also have experience teaching English and working with children.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, some Italian and some Portuguese

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I'm really excited for the opportunity to work and explore new corners of the world! If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not allergic to anything!

    • Special dietary requirements
      I have no dietary requirements!

Photos

Feedback