Roisin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Macedonia, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2020 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    My name is Róisín Laffan. I am an Irish girl based in Amsterdam. I have just finished a contract working at a start-up and I will be travelling for the Summer-Winter of 2020.
    I am a creative, analytical, fun-loving and warm person. I am travelling to use my skills to volunteer on interesting projects and to see more of this beautiful planet!
    I am particularly interested in learning more about online business, spirituality, human health, art therapy, alternative healing methods, sustainability, food-growing, tree-planting and film-making.
    I love to meet people from all walks of life and I am very adaptable.
    Being Irish I can also make a mean cup of tea. ;)
    Let me know if I would be a good fit for your project!
    https://www.facebook.com/r0bo.sapien/

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can teach yoga, pilates (qualified in pilates and 10 years experience in yoga), meditation and breath-work.
    I have worked as a dancer and choreographer and love creating films.
    I have travelled to many places and have a lot of experience connecting with people from all over the world.
    I am an excellent problem-solver.
    I can manage marketing channels, create interesting content and write business plans.
    I have a lot of energy and am a fast learner.
    I am an excellent writer. I write scripts and poetry which I have used as material for wellness marketing campaigns. (Videos on facebook page)
    I have a 'can-do' attitude!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Gaelic (Scottish): Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Gluten!

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am gluten-free!

Photos

Feedback