• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)


Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    Looking for adventure, sports activities (hiking, biking, diving...), meeting new people and contributing to challenging projects !

  • Description

    Hi everyone! My name is Pablo, I am a 25 years old student from Limoges in France. I have been traveling in Africa since September 2022 and I am currently in Madagascar.

    For years I have been dreaming of doing this trip. I dream to explore the African nature, to discover its animals and to live extraordinary experiences. I hope to explore magical places, meet new people and discover new visions of the world.

    I love to talk to the people I meet on my travels and learn about their stories, their lives and their dreams. I also enjoy learning new languages and learning about the history and traditions of the countries I travel through. I am curious, open-minded, cheerful, easy-going and always ready for new adventures: I leave room for improvisation during my trips!

    I would like to contribute to concrete projects so I will be very happy to help you in your projects, whatever they are!

    I have a degree in computer science and digital and I'm also studying economics.
    Otherwise I already had the opportunity to give lessons (French, English, maths, physics) and I will be very happy to work again with children or teenagers. I am also used to manual work so I can also help you with any craft work.

    I am looking forward to meet you wherever you are.

  • Interests

    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Outdoor activities
    Events & social
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    As the son of a French father and a Russian mother, I have grown up speaking several languages. After spending a few months in England, I am now almost bilingual and have had the opportunity to teach this language to middle school students.I would also be very excited to learn a new language.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Animal Care
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Being an elderly companion

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated from an engineering school in computer science and digital.

    I had the opportunity to give science courses, especially mathematics and physics but also language courses (French and English mainly).

    I am also ready to help you with any manual task.

    I have already worked for a humanitarian project in Senegal (setting up a media library for an isolated village).

    I am independent, sociable and willing to help.

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements