Oceane

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 01/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    627

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am French and Canadian and have lived in Canada, America, France and England. This has encouraged my love for travel and experiencing new and different cultures. I've always loved nature and the ocean and would love to learn more about sustainable living and permaculture and contribute in any way that I can! I've recently spent several months in Thailand volunteering at a meditation, yoga and permaculture project and got my Yoga Teacher training in India. I am now ready to put everything I've learned these past few months to use.
    I graduated from University in London with a degree in Communications: Media Production in 2016, and now want to reconnect with nature and learn a simpler and healthier way to live and hopefully eventually put my degree to use and create documentaries about what I've learned along the way! I love yoga and making videos and hope to share with and learn from like minded people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Video Editing, Computers, Gardening, Childcare

  • Languages spoken

    English and French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Canadian/French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback