Hanne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 25/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I would describe myself as an open-minded, self-confident and easy going person. I am talkative, active and like to try out new things. Honesty is another charcater trait. Though sometimes you could also describe it as frank. The more comfortable I fell, the more my personality seems to change. So maybe I will appear calm and quite but just give me some time. Once I got to know you better, I will start talking a lot and at that point you will be in my heart.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a teacher and love to work with people. I have been working with children and adults between 5 and 30. At the moment I am working at a primary school and the best thing is when I see a child starting to smile because it has understood and learned something new. That is when I am proud and happy at the same time!
    I used to live in England and Scotland thats why my English is quite good. I also speak Spanish but my main goal is to improve my Spanish skills :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I always like to try out new things - food, hobbies, activities, ...
    That is why I will love it when you teach me or show something new.

    At the moment I like dancing salsa, diving and hiking/trekking.

    Since nearly one year I am a godmother of my sister's child and learning how to handle babies. My boyfriend also has nieces (3 and 5) and when we play with them I learn a lot as well. We do not have animals but sometimes we take care of a dog in the neighborhood. > see gallery

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No (not a lot of meat)

Photos

Feedback