• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
ID verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hi my name is Nina and I'm 32 years old and I love to travel, but now some more details about me :)
    I am a graduate student of media science and since Mai 2020 until January 2022 I worked as a junior product manager for a media company in Germany. In Janyuary 2022 I started a new position as user Experience Researcher at the same media company I worked before.

    I love to travel and I try and would like to have travelled the whole world until the end of my life. So you can say that I am perhaps a little dreamer:D But now I want to make my dream come true, so I decided to travel for one year and my trip will start in South Africa. After that I would love to see more places in Africa and India. So I'm looking forward to get to know the people and the culture.

    When I am not travelling I enjoy the time with my friends. We do a lot, from going to the cinema together, to eating out, partying or just spending time together. I also like to do sports, mostly I can be found in the gym or at dance events. I also like to take pictures, although there is sometimes not enough time in my daily life to do so. I would like to expand my photography experience and my skills in Photoshop in the next years. Mostly I love to take pictures in the nature. Otherwise I like to read or listen to podcasts. At the moment I am very interested in books and podcasts that contribute to my personal development. I just want to learn more about myself as well as about topics that interest me.
    I love to spend time in nature and explore it and be around of animals.

    In general I would describe myself as an open, friendly and helpful person. When asked by my friends, they often said that I am very easygoing.

    But now enough about me, because I would like to get to know you as well. I am looking forward to it!

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Self development
    Van life
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
    Movies & TV
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    German is my mothertongue, so maybe I could teach it. I'm open to learn other languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

  • More details about your skills

    What can I say about my skils and where should I start.

    First of all I finished school with my A Level and after that I did a trainee as an Expert for Media and Informationservice in a Library. In this 3 years I learn to talk with customers, order books, organize events and understand the whole way of a book into the library. So I learned a lot about structure and organisation.

    After this I studied Media Sience and Business Management. I learned a lot about the different types of media and how to use them. In small projects we create our own short films, audio books and websites.

    After my studies I start to work as a project manager for a German television company called RTL Deutschland. I was responsible for one of the digital products called RTL+ and after two years I changed my position in this company and I set the focus on research and testing. So I did some qualitative interviews with users.

    These are my hard skills and now I want to say something to my soft skills as well. I'm a good listener, and I love to talk and listen to people. I'm open minded and well organized. I'm honest and I will always try my best in all situations. I love to lear new things and I'm kind and nice.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I'm interesed in Art, Music, Movies, Books.
    I love to be around people and friends and spend my time with them.
    I'm learning to plaz guitar, but I'm still a beginner. But I love to sit around a bonfire, listen to guitar music and sing together with other people.

    I like to sing and dance and I like to do sport, like yoga and go to the gym.

    And of course as I said before, I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. It's so amazing to see other things, other landscapes, cultures, people and eat different food.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements