Anastasia & Sergey

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2019 - 01/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    245

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello ! We are Sergey and Anastasia and we are slow travellers. Since we quite our jobs in office about 8 years ago we start to work as freelancers (photography, design and video making), spending time on self education and enjoy travelling, sport and nature.

    WHAT kind of experience we are looking:
    farms, communities, co livings, tourism businesses, eco educational centres, art and cultural organisations.

    HOW can we help:
    1. Photography / Video / Design - different content for advertising or promotion. We have SMM and SEO skills.
    2. Building and renovating. We are not profi but we have some experience and we love difficult and creative tasks.
    3. Animal care. We love animals! Anastasia rides a horse and Sergey is a professional dog scratcher :)
    4. Hospitality/Organisation work. Remember we worked in office? It was a Centre of Contemporary Art and we organised exhibitions, worked with artists and had some paper work.
    5. Sport activities. Sport is a big part of our life's. We enjoy hiking, biking, snowboarding, windsurfing.
    Sergey is a snowboard and skateboard instructor. Anastasia practising yoga and tribal dance.

    WHO we are:
    - Sergey is passionate about skateboarding and snowboarding, he even created Youtube channel about boards and now it has over 10K followers. He is very active person with artistic soul and draw a lot in his free time.
    - Anastasia is calm and sensible. She graduated Cultural studies and history of art. Her passion is dancing and she enjoy riding horses and learning to take care of them.
    We are happy to be a part of the team and at same time we feel comfortable working alone.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    photo-video making, photography, design, internet marketing, SEO/SMM, animal care, hospitality, organisation work, building, renovating

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    33 & 34

  • Nationality

    Russian Federation

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      yes

    • Special dietary requirements
      healthy food

Photos

Feedback