Nadine

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Portugal

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi guys,
    I`m Nadine a german girl who loves to travel and dip into new cultures. Outgoinh and always open for a chat :)
    I love being outside in nature and trying new things. I`m trying to broden my gardening skills at my balcony by trying to grow different vegetables. Moreover I`m totally into food in my job but also in my private life. While traveling you`ll always find me in a supermarket or typical food markets.
    Also I like to photograph and doing sports.
    I`m dreaming of having my own homestay one day. So I`m looking forward to getting some more experiences in this area.
    Looking forward meeting nice people and having interesting experiences through this platform.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I do pick up new things quite easy and am quite flexible and motivated, like a all-rounder:
    - working as a waitress, bakery, ice bar, restaurant, cocktail bar
    - cooking and BBQ
    - preparing cocktails
    - taking care for a house
    - gardening
    - dog walking
    - upcycling old furniture
    - computer and internet things (Word, Excel, Powerpoint)
    - photography
    - painting
    - Sports (Kickboxing, yoga, general fitness)
    - food technology and chemistry
    - German and english language

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    I love preparing things from fruits and herbs
    - jams
    - sirups
    - liquers
    - flavoured waters
    - flavoured sugars/ salts/ oils/vinegar

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback