Nadia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2017 - 20/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey everyone,
    I am Nadia, 27 years old and before I came to South America I just graduated from University (Teacher for physical education, Math and German). Between 19 and 27 I lived in France, studied, traveled through some countries and worked in Germany. I have a huuuge passion for dancing and music, I kove singing and hiking through nature. I am diligent, anxious, caring and chatty.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teacher (graduaded), I cook very well, good in motivating people, speak (more or less) 4 languages, work experience with kids

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I do need a free place to sleep and one free meal a day would be great!
    If you are interested in a collaboration, you can also contact me on WhatsApp: +49 177 5959004

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback