Guillaume

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone, I'm Guillaume, a southern French boy. I graduated an Engineering diploma in automotive aftersales and decided to take a break to discover other cultures, open my mind and challenge myself.

    As you can imagine, I love the automobile, and as a I'm French, yes I do love cooking ;). I'm always OK to have a few beers and chat with others. And most importantly, I love to have fun !!! (otherwise life would be execrable)
    I'm moving this winter for 2 years in Canada so I'm looking foward to see you there !

    See you, Guillaume :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I used to be a mechanic during my early studies and became a engineer in aftersales so I'm very comfortable with the reception (It was my main work during 4 years). I was trained to work efficiently and quickly. I'm also calm (even if I often complain, don't stress, I'm just French :P ) and adaptative (I don't mind to do basic work, it can be fun).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback