• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    New experiences and moments I’ve never had the chance to live yet

  • Description

    [English Below]

    Me llamo Morgan, soy un neuropsicologo francés. También viví varios años en México, donde me dedicaba a enseñar el francés.
    Hablo francés, español, inglés y un poco de portugués y chino mandarín.
    Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevos lugares y paisajes bonitos, pero sobre todo lo que me encanta es conocer a la gente que tiene una manera de vivir diferente a la mía, aprender de ella, y experimentar cosas que me saquen de mi día a día.

    Según yo, no se trata de agregarle un pin al mapa, sino vivir nuevas experiencias.

    También me encanta leer, escribir, cuidar a los animalitos, hacer deporte e ir a eventos de música.

    I am a French neuropsychologist, I also lived several years in Mexico where I used to teach French.
    I’m fluent in French and Spanish, I can communicate in English, and a little of Mandarin and Portuguese.

    I love travelling, visiting new places and beautiful sceneries, but what I enjoy the most is knowing people who has other lifestyles, learning from them, and living experiences that I wouldn’t get to live in my daily life.

    It’s not about adding a pin on a map, it’s about living new experiences.

    I also love reading, writing, being around animals, practicing some sports, and going to music events.

  • Interests

    Movies & TV
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I’ve been teaching French for years in Mexico, and I love doing it

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

  • More details about your skills

    My past working experiences have mostly been in the health field. I am not a handy man, but I am willing to learn how to become one !

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I think I’m open to everything, willing to learn and share experience. I’ll obviously won’t be the best at it at first but I’m not a quitter and I love learning, doing my best until it’s perfect.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements