• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    thinking about shooting for portugal

    My next destination:

    Portugal - from Aug 2023 until Sep 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Fuck money. The most valuable trait a human can offer is whole personality, that comes with a sense of happiness and kindness, exchanging with, and giving back to others.
    Everyone asks themselves what defines them as a person. I once knew that, but lost it in the past year studying. I define myself through experience, through moments shared with loved ones or those who are going to be, through a spontaneous life that can turnaround 180 at anytime, through changes I've made and seen for myself. In that way, I want to exchange with all kinds of people, to broaden my sights, extend my knowledge and learn new skills, maybe get better at a foreign language, and find new things that make me happy, that I didn't know I'd enjoy before. "Only through Interaction with others you can learn about yourself."
    I'm ready to take a step, out in the real world, absent from all heartattacks one might get from business or being stressed cause of some other meaningless thing in our world of make-believe, where wholeheartedness and ambition is the currency.

  • Interests

    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am always interested to learn the basics of a language for street convo. I would like to learn especially italian and spanish. As for english, there's always room for improvement.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I've always liked to do handcraft work and doing things to see progress being made. I can cook, bake a bit and like to care about animals. I've cared for children and animals on workaways before. But with children right now, it'd need to fit well for me to feel comfortable doing it. I have also cooked, cleaned, chopped and stacked wood, built a wall, gotten creative and helped out at an olive grove on earlier workaways. I also did gardenworks, weeding, maintainance work for palms and am also familiar with general maintainance of a flat, as I'm living in a shared flat in Germany. Here I worked in different kinds of warehouses, eventpreparation (setting up the hardware), in supermarkets and factories.
    I'd be very passionate about working in a hostel, learning about all the tasks that come with it - that'd be my next goal along with learning how to surf.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I Like to skate. That's why I'll probably bring a skateboard to your place :D
    Love listening to music - always interested in hearing things I've never heard before, like traditional music for your country.
    I love cooking - most of the time - and would absolutely love to get involved into your style of cooking and experiment with new recepies as I want to get better and broaden my horizons.
    I Like to do sports, and also wanna improve my yoga skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements