Maya & Jorge

From: Germany & Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/10/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a couple that met in Colombia two years ago. This summer we decided to travel together for almost one year before going back to university. We are full of motivation and energy to discover the world together and meet new people. We love to enjoy life and have fun:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Maya just finished her bachelor in anthropology and political science. She is a passionate photographer and filmmaker. Before studying she worked for a year as volunteer in Morocco teaching German and Spanish to young adults. She speaks also fluently English and French.
    Jorge speaks also Portuguese. He studies arts and is an circus artist and jewelry maker. He would love to paint your wall like Diego Rivera;) But more important: the last years he worked at a hostel in Bogotá to finance his study and has therefore a lot of experience in this area.
    We both love to cook, can take care of plants and much more ! :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, German, English, French, Portuguese

  • Age

    25 & 33

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback