Mattis & Seunghyun

From: Germany & South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 22/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    445

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    *We are from 3rd May to 22nd July in Canada to do workaway. Mainly we are in British Columbia, but we are also interested in a workaway in the Yukon or Alberta.*

    Hi, we (Seunghyun, 27 and Mattis, 27) are a korean-german couple and very interested in other countries and their cultures. At our daily live we both study Fine Arts in Bremen, Germany and work by the way. Seunghyun is working in a bar and Mattis is working on two farms (a pumpkin farm and a farm with horses). So we are very open and happy to be in contact with new People around us. Also we are able to help with art Projects, work in the garden, farm work or other physical work. We both enjoy the country life, nature, love animals and the workaway experience-.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We are allrounders. Probably we have the most skills in art work, farm work and communicative work.
    We like to work outside and have no problem to get dirty. We had already three super nice workaway experiences, for example on a camp ground.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Korean, learning Spanish

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    German and South Korean

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more