Matsui

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/09/2019 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,I'm Kii.

    I am a 26 year old Japanese woman.

    I am very positive, active and friendly.
    Also has the ability to do relatively anything.
    I'm going to hard working.

    I love nature and animals.
    I worked in wildlife management.

    I love to spent in nature.
    Spent with animals,Growing fruits and vegetables,Climbing mountain,Snowboarding,Taking Picture,Riding on motorcycle,Playing some instrument

    I am planning to stay in New Zealand from October.
    There are many things I want to do in New Zealand.
    I want to experience a self-sufficient life(like permaculture).
    I want to learn a language( Mainly English).

    I am looking forward to meeting people from around the world and having special times!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I learned Symbiosis between people and nature Learned university(about nature,wildanimals,regional promotion,tourism etc).
    I was working in wildlife management and helped some farms(ex grape,peach,pear etc).
    I glowed vegetables in own field.

    I speak Japanese and a little English(While studying)

    I can help your farm and take animals,help in the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen allergy(Cedar),House dust allergy,Mite allergy

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback