Mathilde & Quentin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    はじめまして。私はマチルダです。フランス人で 23歳です。今大学で日本語を学んでいる。
    2015の時、日本に旅行しながらたくさん町に行った。たとえば神戸や東京や京都などを見に行った。今年、京都と東京へ帰りたいと思った。新しい人を会いたい!よろしくお願いします。
    Hi ! I am Mathilde (23y.o) from France. I am currently studying Japanese and English at University of Bordeaux (France). I'm also a part-timer in a restaurant to make money.

    I traveled during almost 1 year in Japan (2015-2016 - around Tokyo, Hakone, Kamakura, Kobe, Osaka, Okayama). I worked in many types of work in Japan : hostel cleaning, childcare, gardening, selling food... I did a workaway in a Kyoto's primary and a kindergarden which was one of my best life experience. Althought I worked in Tôkyô for Khaosan as a cleaner staff.
    I had a really great time and met many people from everywhere who taught me how life was beautiful !

    This year, I would like to visit Tôkyô and Kyôto in August again. Why I decide to come back ? I really like these two cities and want know more about local areas and work as a workawayer is the best experience to do it.

    For further information feel free to contact me I will be happy to reply :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Computer and software, speaking in French, English and little bit of Japanese, gardening, outside work.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Japanese

  • Age

    24 & 20

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback