• Czech Republic
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (5)

ID verified
Email verified
Facebook verified

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:


    My next destination:

    State of Rājasthān, India - from Mar 2024 until Apr 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I'm a digital nomad from Prague, teaching social science and art history online. To me Workaway is an ideal way to travel – you really engage with nature and people. I've had great volunteering experiences in South America and Europe. Love to help with education, building, farming, cooking, promotion, guests...
    This August I moved to India, to learn from its rich lands and traditions. I've lived in Mumbai and Tamil Nadu, but I'll travel North soon. Now, 🍃I'm looking for a nice Hindi-speaking community to work in, while still also doing my remote job🍂 some mornings/evenings (with stable internet). So I'm open to new hosts and colleagues – just message me.:)
    +31 6 8530 2960 (WhatsApp)
    +91 99203 02341 (स्थानीय)
    नमस्कार! मैं प्राग से एक ऑनलाइन शिक्षक हूँ, जो दर्शन, इतिहास, कला और संस्कृतियों पढ़ाना। यात्रा करने का, मुझे वर्कअवे एक बढ़िया तरीका है – वास्तव में प्रकृति और लोगों से मिलना। मुझे दक्षिण अमेरिका और यूरोप में बहुत अच्छा स्वयंसेवा हुआ है। मुझे शिक्षा, निर्माण, खेती, पकाने, प्रचार, मेहमानों... में मदद करना पसंद है।
    अगस्त में मैं भारत आया, इसकी समृद्ध भूमि और परंपराओं से सीखने के लिए। मैं मुंबई और तमिलनाडु में रहा हूँ, लेकिन जल्द ही उत्तर जाऊंगा। अब, 🍂मैं एक अच्छे हिंदी-भाषी समुदाय में काम करना चाहता हूँ, अभी भी मेरी दूरस्थ नौकरी करकर🍃 कुछ सुबह/शाम (स्थिर इंटरनेट पर)। तो मैं नए मेज़बानों और सहकर्मियों के लिए तैयार हूँ – बस मुझे संदेश दें।:)

  • Interests

    Performing arts
    Politics / Social justice
    Drawing & painting
    Cooking & food
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Outdoor activities
    Self development
    Yoga / Wellness
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Plant care

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Hindi: Beginner
    Urdu: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I teach English (and Spanish) for work and for fun! And I am learning Hindi fast. तो मुझे एक हिंदी-भाषी स्थान में सेवा करना चाहिए! अगर आप मुझे सिखा सकते हैं, तो बढ़िया, लेकिन दैनिक विसर्जन काफी ठीक है। :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    •People skills with individuals and communities of all shapes and sizes (work experience in education, tourism, social work in many countries)
    •Passion & stamina for (manual) labour 🐜 on the land, in the house
    •Project planning, coordination and marketing – using digital tools
    •Creativity in art 🥙 including the art of veg cooking
    •Teaching & learning in English/अंग्रेजी (C2), Spanish/स्पैनिश (fluent), Check/चेक (native), Hindi/हिंदी (improving)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I'm eager to learn from Indian cultures. 🙏 मैं यहां भारतीय संस्कृतियों से सीखने आया।

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats 😿 बिल्ली

    • Special dietary requirements
      Veg 💚 शाकाहारी