Marie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2017 - 28/02/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    173

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there,

    I am Marie, a 23 years old german, work and travelling through Canada in 2017 and hoping to see more of the world step by step afterwards.
    I completed my studies in Germany as an Geometrician, after i spent a year in Ireland as an AuPair.
    I love horses and dogs, as well as other animals. I am hoping to try as much different things as possible and learn every single day.
    I am a very talkative and happy girl. I try to keep things positive and hope to give the people around me to have a good time, filled with laughter and kindness.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Math, Computer, Horse Care and riding, Household, Cooking, Cleaning, Childcare

    Social, communicative, optimist, happy, responsible, calm, patient

  • Languages spoken

    German, Englisch

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I would love to share more than just work and accomodations. For example food, language and conversations.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Doxicyclin, Lemon Grass, Orange Juice

    • Special dietary requirements
      Try to eat less meat

Photos

Feedback