Maria

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,

    My name is Maria I am an biology student that was born in Austria but now living in Berlin, Germany.
    After I finished my Bachelor in Biology I decided to take a gap year to travel in south america. My goal for this trip is to learn, understand and really get an idea of the land, culture and history of the countries I travel in. Furthermore I am very interested to be part of projects and work while travelling since I dont only want to profite from all of the amazing experience collected on my journeys without giving back in some kind of sense.
    Also with my interest in biology I am highly motivated to be part of project that enables me to get to know new landscapes, ecosystems with different biodiversity, cultures and animals.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'am a very motivated, friendly, helpfull and always exited to learn something new. I am a self efficient, independent person but I love and work very well in teams with different people. I am also a reposible person that one can depend on.

  • Languages spoken

    German (mother tounge), English, Spanish (basics)

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback