Marc

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, France, Italy, Montenegro, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,

    We are a French couple (Pauline, 29, and Marc, 32) travelling by car around Europe. Our present journey should lead us to Corsica, Italy, Montenegro, Croatia, Slovenia and Austria. We are fond of snowboarding and for this winter we have planned to go around the Alps working, discovering and riding...

    We have lived and worked in many countries around Europe and we both speak fluently French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Italian and a little Russian. We can help in many different areas since we have had various working and volunteering experiences such as translating, teaching, accounting, waiting in restaurants and hotels, farming and gardening, wood construction and painting, and more. We are quick learners and serious workers, and we are willing to take part in the different projects that you would need us to work on, and help you run and develop your activity. We are passionate with nature, mountain and sport, and we often go on small adventures like hiking, trail running, kayaking...

    We are both experienced travellers and we love to meet new people and discover different ways of life. For us, Workaway is a good way to get to know people and places deeper, learn new things, and feel useful bringing some help.

    Looking forward to meeting you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Languages ; teaching ; IT ; accounting ; marketing ; driving ; cooking and baking ; bicycle mechanics ; painting ; wood construction ; gardening

  • Languages spoken

    French ; English ; German ; Spanish ; Portuguese ; Italian

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    We are travelling by car and we have camping gear

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback