• Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    i'm on travel with my van, every day trying to find the funniest way to made it the best one! playing,sharing, doing sports connecting with peoples,trying to be involved in crazy projects!

    My next destination:

    England, United Kingdom - from Dec 2022 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    hi! I'm Marco and I'm 35 years old. I've left my "old life", a 17years work and a lot of things, to follow a compass made of feelings, emotions and new experiences. last year i've done a big wild hiking experience with a backpack filled just with survivals things, the tent, some books and a travel guitar 🎸.
    more than 2 months of contacts with nature and real live matters, like finding food but specially water, have canged all the scale of life priority.

    this experiences have given to me, the possibility to know a lot of open minded peoples, focused on differents life targets and knowledge.
    thinking different and living different, have changing my path in a unexpected way!

    I speak Italian as mothertongue, English, French and a little bit of spanish. I want to improve my languages!

    I'm a hard worker, I've always good problem solving solutions, coming from years of maintenance on electrics, hydraulics, pneumatics and mechanics and also had a farm experience many years ago. I want to share my knowledge in another way that pollute less as possible. I would want to learn more about plants, nature interactions, animals, coultures and spirituality.
    really interested in ecobuildings, I'm ready to give all that I can to grow myself and to build the bigger experience of my life.🌱

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    i would love to learn Swedish and German

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    .DIY (painting, woodworking,)
    .general maintenance
    .wooden management
    .clearing areas, weeding
    others...adaptable at any kind of works especially the unknown :)

  • Age


  • What else ...

    guitar player, composer and sport lover!
    I've done a big wild hiking trip in France and 4 workaway experiences. I'm directed in France Spain and Portugal, but everything can change, directions, targets and all that I feel is good for me. I'm ready to learn languages, new ways of life, permaculture, and all that is connected to nature. I'll hope to share my stories with wonderful peoples and ear them ones.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements