Marco

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Austria, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Nepal, Netherlands ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/01/2019 - 03/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    Cooking, gardening, construction, permacultur and ohter organic ways, giving energetic massages, teaching kungfu, internal martial art, breathwork and meditation, maintenance work....open for more...

  • Description

    I'm Marco, born and grew up in Switzerland.
    Looking forward to bring more light in this world, make new friends and good experience.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My first job was gardener, but i did many different jobs, projects and businesses already, i had a art gallery, built up big flea market, built up martial arts school and many more. I like the variety of life! The last 12 years i worked as life-business coach and i worked as personal trainer for internal martial arts. I like to follow my heart and living authentic and honest.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn Portuguese because i want definitely settle down in this country...i'm home here....then i would like to improve my english and my italian. i can teach you german!

  • Age

    45

  • What else ...

    I would refrer as honest and authentic person and this is exactly what i like in ohters. I met so many people on my journey so many great souls out there, even with some was not easy, i'm grateful to have met every single one of them. Life is way more then what we can get and also humans are way more then they identify with...its beautiful to see the real being of someone, always a pure beauty and love what i see.
    I like passionated people who have a vision and who have to give something to the world. Always great to meet open minded and hearted people but same time selective enough to follow the heart and not the stream.
    I don't feel like I belong to any scene, beliefs or other concepts, I think God/ Nature/Life/universe has given us all the belonging that we need. I belong to humanity and to this wonderful planet with its rich nature. for me there is no need for further subdivisions.
    My hobbies are cooking, meditation, internal martial arts, hikking, boulder,wellness, architecture.....

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cat allergy sometimes (depends the cat)

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback