Marina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2015 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Marina and I live in Imola (Bologna). I'm a mother of two sons (31-27), I live in Imola only with "the little".
    I'm 53 years old and I don't smoke. I'm a simple person, acticve and solar.
    Sorry for my mistakes, I learned a little bit of English by myself.
    I like the mind concept to offer my help in the work for eat and sleep, I like to be in the nature and to do experience......I like the kids, I'm Happy of life and I will want to meet people for to learn a lot things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, I can help you in the house and in the garden. I can make baby sitter and for the work as you need if I don't know I can learn if you teach me.
    I can do of all.
    I do not experience with the animals but I can learn ...I have had a dog for 7 years and I have not fear of them..... I live in the city

  • Languages spoken

    Italian and a little English and a little French

  • Age

    57

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I want to improve my English and help you with my Italian if you want, I do not fear the work, I'm strong and good health.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't like the cheese

Feedback