Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Estonia, Finland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/03/2018 - 30/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Manon, 24 years old and I travel with workaway as volunteer and artist !
    I like intrepid and spontaneous aspects of backpacking's life, I think it's match with me and my temperament. But my real motivation is my desire to share and to learn about people and culture. I hope to enlarge my look on the world and then pass my discorery.
    I'm always being to nordic country sensitive, because of the peaceful's snow, and land's attraction and I identify myself with a lifestyle more close to the nature.
    My travel's objective are same time personal and passionate, because I research a human and culture experience, and have a small video project.
    I want to screen images and sounds during my journey, and then, share my travel experience. I will edit video myself when I will come back to France.
    This project cover all my adventures, but will talk about you also ! I would like to share your projects, your stories, your personnalities, your culture, smiles and problems too. I just want to show the truth about life outside France.
    But don't worry, I don't film without agreement ! ;)
    So briefly summarised, Workaway will give me the opportunity to do two things :
    - Live a great and amazing human experience ;
    - Share our host's stories, lifestyles and projects with a video.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Physical board :
    - lot of motivation for everythings with my little muscles, build house, farm or unicorn table
    Artistic board :
    - video editing
    - motion design
    - painting
    - every manuals things
    Relationship/language board :
    - really social with poeple, childs, animals, trees, flowers
    - not English fluent but I would reaaaallly like to be
    - French native
    Personal board :
    - cooking
    - humour
    - smiling
    ...

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback