Mahonie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/10/2014 - 31/10/2026

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello beautiful people !
    My name is Mahonie I am 24, from a beautiful village on the west coast of France.
    I am a traveler ! That is my life for now, and I love it !
    But what I love more is meeting people, sharing, discovering places. Knowing more yourself thanks to the others and the places you are going to. I believe nothing is happening by chance and I am happy to go through everything Life wants me to experience !
    I have myself a wish to build a permaculture community in France and as long as this is not fulfilled, I would be more than happy and grateful to help everyone of you in your beautiful projects !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Plenty ;)
    I could work in the garden, planting, weeding.
    Building as well if it's your project.
    Teaching, cooking, cleaning.
    I guess I can do a lot of things and even some that I dont know yet !

  • Languages spoken

    french, english, spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    Concerned about the environment I am trying to avoid everything that it is destroying our beautiful Mother Earth, plastic, palm oil..

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

My little sister and I, 8 years ago !

Feedback