Magdalena

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    718

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm enthusiastic, always willing to have fun and to help ;) I'm studing dentistry in small city in Poland. Right now I have a gap year, and I'm willing to travel as much as I can!

    My goal for this year is to meet inspiring people from all over the World and find travelers to join me in my adventure. I want to find out about new cultures, share fascinating discussions, improve my language skills and simply enjoy every day! Be happy and make everyone around happy :)

    I love spending time with my friends, reading books and watching my favourite sieries. In a free time I like doing all kind of sports, especially dancing, tennis, volleyball, diving and actually whatever I try I fastly fall for it ;) One of my dreams is to learn how to surf.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help in all kind of ways! :) I have an experience in babysitting (I was a nanny of 1 year old, sweet girl), contacting with clients (I was a waitress and presenter), cleaning in hotel (I was a maid in Germany), and of course I can do much more. I'm willing to any help as long as it's in the friendly atmosphere :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish, a little French

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    Unfortunately I don't have any feedbacks, yet but I had a pleasure to use couchsurfing so you can check my references there :)

    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/magdalenaflak

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

vicgautschi


Photos

Feedback