Lynn

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Since I find it great to get in touch with natives, I chose workaway as a way of getting to know the culture in each country I'm at. I am looking forward to gathering many new experiences and impressions.
    I'm currently studying teaching for primary school in the south of Germany. I'm not conform with the german school system but generally interested in education.

    !! Update: currently I'm looking for work, where I can contribute something useful, as the world situation is making want to help! And also my Semester is online, so I can go everywhere where it is allowed.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have acquired experience in gastronomy for working in service for a hotel and as kitchen helper for a restaurant. Furthermore the internship at an elementary school helped me gather experience in childern's education, which has been beneficial for me in various baby sitting jobs. Despite being comfortable in the mentioned fields, I am open any new challenges and opportunities that might cross my way for i am always looking forward to gaining new expierience.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback